Latest News
Sun 11th November 2018:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2019 / Villa Francesca
Sat 10th November 2018:  ▶ Joint Lunch of CIC Rethymnon on 9th December
Fri 9th November 2018:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2019 / Gerolakos Villas
Thu 8th November 2018:  ▶ CIC Coach Trip to West Crete on 18th November
Wed 7th November 2018:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2019 / Villa Michalis
Tue 6th November 2018:  ▶ Coffee Morning of CIC Rethymnon on December 3rd
Mon 5th November 2018:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2019 / Villa Erofili
Sun 4th November 2018:  ▶ Talks and Games Evening of CIC Rethymnon on November 12th
Sat 27th October 2018:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2019 / Themis Villas
Fri 26th October 2018:  ▶ Joint Lunch of CIC Rethymnon on November 4th