Latest News
Fri 17th May 2019:  ▶ Vacancies in 2019 / Villa Francesca
Thu 16th May 2019:  ▶ CIC Coach Trip to Koumos on 26th May
Mon 13th May 2019:  ▶ Vacancies in 2019 / Villa Marilia
Sun 12th May 2019:  ▶ Charity Coffee Morning in Misiria on May 19th
Sat 11th May 2019:  ▶ Vacancies in 2019 / Villa Michalis
Fri 10th May 2019:  ▶ Joint Dinner of CIC Rethymnon on June 9th
Thu 9th May 2019:  ▶ Vacancies in 2019 / Villa Lambros
Wed 8th May 2019:  ▶ Coffee Morning of CIC Rethymnon on June 3rd
Thu 2nd May 2019:  ▶ Vacancies in 2019 / Themis Villas
Wed 1st May 2019:  ▶ Taverna Kellari offering breakfast again
Tue 30th April 2019:  ▶ Vacancies in 2019 / Gerolakos Villas