Latest News
Fri 29th November 2019:  ▶ Joint Lunch of CIC Rethymnon on December 8th
Thu 28th November 2019:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2020 / Villa Marilia
Wed 27th November 2019:  ▶ New opening schedule for Taverna Kellari
Tue 26th November 2019:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2020 / Thimonies Villas
Mon 25th November 2019:  ▶ New opening schedule for Valentina Chelbán's taylor shop
Sun 24th November 2019:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2020 / Themis Villas
Sat 23rd November 2019:  ▶ Coffee Morning of CIC Rethymnon on December 2nd
Fri 22nd November 2019:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2020 / Gerolakos Villas
Thu 21st November 2019:  ▶ Mr. Gyros on close season during winter
Wed 20th November 2019:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2020 / Villa Francesca