Latest News
Fri 29th May 2020:  ▶ Pizzeria Casa di Haris re-opened
Wed 27th May 2020:  ▶ Taverna Kechagias re-opened
Mon 18th May 2020:  ▶ Taverna Kellari re-opens
Sun 17th May 2020:  ▶ Vacancies in 2020 / Villa Erofili
Sat 16th May 2020:  ▶ Corona testing by Dr. Tzagarakis MD
Fri 15th May 2020:  ▶ Vacancies in 2020 / Themis Villas
Thu 14th May 2020:  ▶ Insurance Line restarts at reduced business hours
Wed 13th May 2020:  ▶ Vacancies in 2020 / Villa Michalis
Tue 12th May 2020:  ▶ Stepwise reduction of the Corona regulations
Mon 11th May 2020:  ▶ Vacancies in 2020 / Villa Marilia
Sun 10th May 2020:  ▶ Coffee Morning of CIC Rethymnon on June 8th