Latest News
Sat 13th January 2018:  ▶ Coffee Morning of CIC Rethymnon on February 5th
Fri 12th January 2018:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2018 / Gerolakos Villas
Thu 11th January 2018:  ▶ CIC Coach Trip to the Cret@quarium on January 28th
Wed 10th January 2018:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2018 / Villa Francesca
Tue 9th January 2018:  ▶ Joint Lunch of CIC Rethymnon on January 21st
Mon 8th January 2018:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2018 / Themis Villas
Sun 7th January 2018:  ▶ Talks and Games Evening of CIC Rethymnon on January 16th
Sat 6th January 2018:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2018 / Villa Michalis
Fri 5th January 2018:  ▶ Taverna Kellari closes for renovation works
Thu 4th January 2018:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2018 / Villa Lambros
Mon 18th December 2017:  ▶ New Year's Eve Party at Taverna Kellari
Sun 17th December 2017:  ▶ Holiday Villa Rates for 2018 / Melidoni X Villas